matepaster.blogg.se

Learning adobe premiere pro cc 2014 training video
Learning adobe premiere pro cc 2014 training video








  1. #Learning adobe premiere pro cc 2014 training video full
  2. #Learning adobe premiere pro cc 2014 training video software
  3. #Learning adobe premiere pro cc 2014 training video professional

let alone not having a good option to edit without coming across serious audio dsync issues. imagine trying to edit 12 hour long broadcasts. CFR just takes up waaaaaay to much space. is not having an NLE that really supported the VFR files that were saved. Having done a semi-successful live gaming webshow, I can vouch from experience. I really love how the livestreaming technology has advanced and how user interaction options such as for Twitch.TV Deepbot (a chat assist program) really have upped the bar on live entertainment (in the video gaming industry).

learning adobe premiere pro cc 2014 training video

at least with my experience of using it for a while. it's as if the framerate selection is just a target rate for it to reach. any footage I record that is set to any framerate, eg 15, 25, 30, etc with my Avermedia LGP through RECenter creates VFR files. here's the tricky annoying thing about that though. Yes many live streaming softwares support CFR with many options as well as VFR. Unfortunately it is hard to control the games FPS when your recording when your V sync is to a 200hz monitor and not 60hz. I see where the error lies though because the video fluctuates from 90-150 fps.

#Learning adobe premiere pro cc 2014 training video software

When I last looked at this software it was £3,000, I don't expect to have any issues with this level of software.this

#Learning adobe premiere pro cc 2014 training video full

I am a game developer and need to use it to share ideas and bought into the full Adobe CC package and expected it to work with all video software. I use OBS, Raptr and Fraps and they are free, i have previously been a subscriber of Xsplit at $25 a quater and is used by leading companies. There is only the software which is an issue, but there is no video game recording software that supports a constant frame rate.

#Learning adobe premiere pro cc 2014 training video professional

I use professional grade hardware and have found myself with variable frame rate. I read through this and i am confused to why the word "hardware" came into play. I could be wrong on that or it could be a problem fixed long ago. You might try making a lot of extra cuts (after all else is said and done but before exporting) just to test out the idea. Does that mean that there are lots of cuts, every few minutes at least? Or just a few? The reason I ask is that I vaguely recall that when a long GOP is cut, Premiere Pro has some calculating to do, and it might keep the drifting down to a minimum. It is difficult to know if the video is the problem or the audio - that assumes I understand the problem correctly, the audio and video are going out of sync? I have to ask if there is a reason you chose 44.1 instead of 48K.Īlso, I see where you say you edit the video for time.

learning adobe premiere pro cc 2014 training video

If you are way past this, my apologies, and I wish you luck. This might not be helpful, but just in case you haven't looked into these things, perhaps it could be. If you cut back on the type of b frame that references other frames, your file size will go up, but does that really matter at this point? Like 60, or even 30? Your keyint-min is set to 25 yet wouldn't 30 be more appropriate? I have to ask if you have tried setting it to a lower number.

learning adobe premiere pro cc 2014 training video

I see your keyint parameter is set to 250. The issue is that while WMP and VLC play the file back 100% correctly, when played back inside Premiere CS6 the file drifts out of sync so at the end of a 2 hour clip, we are talking more than a full second or so.Īccording to MediaInfo, here is the file detail:Ĭomplete name : Y:\Live\ Farcry 3\_200413079.mp4 The frame rate is variable, slightly I am guessing, because the real time nature of the recording/stream. The file I am trying to edit was recorded in a streaming application called XSplit, very popular in the game / live streaming community.










Learning adobe premiere pro cc 2014 training video